skip to Main Content

WebHostingHub Review

WebHostingHub Special Promo Price Options

Spark Plan $6.99/month $3.99
Nitro
Plan $8.99/month $6.99
Dynamo
Plan $12.99/month $10.99

WebHostingHub Coupons

WebHostingHub coupons DO NOT exist. The $3.99/month promotional rate is the highest WebHostingHub discount available.

Activate $3.99/month Promo Pricing

Editor's WebHostingHub Review

Creating a website has never been simpler with WebHostingHub, as they have the right plans to get you online within minutes. From affordable web hosting plans to great quality web design work, WebHostingHub truly offers its clients a complete package. With great perks and bonuses offered at the sign up process, new clients get to take advantage of advertising credits for Google, Yahoo and Bing as well as a 90 day money back guarantee. Before you give anyone your business, it is important to be fully aware of what it is that you are buying. At WebHostingHub, they allow you to get a taste of their service before you make any final commitment. Let’s now have a look at the features, prices, service and reliability aspects of this web host.

Web Hosting Features

Whether you’re transferring a website to WebHostingHub or simply looking to start your site from the ground up; you can be rest assured as WebHostingHub has all the features you could ever need. The core features of their web hosting plans include unlimited bandwidth and disk space (SSD) with the ability to support an unlimited number of websites on their Nitro and Dynamo plans. When you commit to a one year WebHostingHub plan, you will receive a free domain, free blogging platforms and a free website builder. Unlike other web hosting companies, WebHostingHub has been known to offer its clients with unmetered hosting features. With thousands of servers in their two datacenters (East and West coast), the company isn’t going to have a problem with growth, as they have the facility and resources to handle it all while minimizing the number of accounts on each server.

The features don’t simply stop there, as you have access to various photo sharing tools, content management platforms, eCommerce tools, blogging tools and forum platforms. This would make it convenient to open up a variety of websites in various niches, without having to rely on third party download software’s to power your site(s). In terms of their eCommerce solutions, website owners could choose between OS Commerce, Zen Cart, Cube Cart, PayPal Merchant Solutions, Google Checkout Compatibility Tools and more. With all these valuable features, you can easily open up a forum, blog, photo sharing site, online store or a content based niche site.

The server’s that clients are put on are all equipped with the latest version of PHP, PERL, Python, MYSQL and PHPMyAdmin. For any questions or concerns on the web hosting features offered by WebHostingHub, you can give them a call around the clock, as they deliver on their promise of 24/7 support.

WebHostingHub Plans

Support

Getting support service from WebHostingHub is as easy as 1-2-3. The WebHostingHub support center allows you to get in touch with their staff through email, phone and live chat. Surely, if you require immediate assistance; you would want to go for the phone as it’s much quicker. Regardless of whether you are a client of WebHostingHub, you can give them a call to get help on ordering or presales questions. The WebHostingHub community support forum is active all the time with moderators and service staff members online to help you. You may even be able to find the answer to your question by searching the forum, as it is very likely that someone else might have had the same problem.

Reliability

According to client reviews, WebHostingHub has a great set of servers. Through a research survey conducted, nearly three hundred customers of WebHostingHub said that they have had no problems with the reliability of their servers. The company has managed to maintain an overall uptime above 99.9% on their servers. Servers require maintenance once in a while and due to this reason; it is completely normal to see uptime reports showing percentage ratings below a hundred. All client sites are hosted on Dell servers that are fully equipped and can handle high server loads. Surely, there are restrictions that you should meet as clients, because it is a shared environment. If you can respect the server load limit, you can rest assured that your sites will be online.

Value for Money

The value for money of the products and services offered by WebHostingHub is quite acceptable. In terms of the pricing for the web hosting plan, if you only need to host a couple of websites you get to take advantage of the Nitro plan $3.99/month promo deal (regulary $6.99/month) if you choose a three year term. The pricing would be $4.99/month for 24 months and $5.99/month if you choose a one year contract. In regards to the features you are getting, the pricing is really fair especially if you commit to a long-term contract.

You really have nothing to loose by saving money with a three year term because if for any reason you are not satisfied, Web Hosting Hub has a 90 day “no questions asked” full money back guarantee. Plus after the 90 day period you can still get a pro-rated refund for anytime remaining on your hosting contract.

WebHostingHub Features

  • SSD Disk Space: Unlimited
  • Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Addon Domains: Unlimited (except Spark plan)
  • FTP Accounts: Unlimited
  • Control Panel: cPanel
  • Green Data Centers: Yes
  • Money Back Guarantee Period: 90 Days
  • 1-Click Script Installs: Yes
  • CGI, Ruby (RoR), Perl, PHP, Python, MySQL
  • Free Domain Name
  • Free Premium Website Builder
  • Over 500+ Customizable Templates
  • Create Your Website in Minutes
  • Easy Web Design – No Coding Required
  • Fantastico Automatic Script Installer (WordPress, Drupal, Joomla, phpBB, & many more)
  • E-commerce Tools
  • 24/7 Top U.S. Technical Support
Best Blog Hosting
Best Personal Web Hosting

WebHostingHub WordPress

$3.99 Per Month WebHostingHub Promotion

WebHostingHub Headquarters

Address: Web Hosting Hub
3629 Sentara Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone: 877-595-4482

WebHostingHub Reviews

Read through our collection of user submitted reviews of WebHostingHub.
Share your WebHostingHub experience by submitting your review.

WebHostingHub Average Customer Ratings

Overall Rating: 98.89%
Uptime: 97.77%
Reliability: 100%
Support: 95.54%
Features: 98.89%
Value: 98.89%

*Percentages are based on a scale of 1 to 5 star ratings.

Read Through Our Popular Hosting Reviews

18 WebHostingHub Customer Reviews in our System as of 11/22/2017

Submitted on September 9th, 2012 by Rickard G -
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three to Six Months
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Rickard G's Review of WebHostingHub:
I've been using them for some time now and I'm fairly satisfied with them, had some issues a while back and it took some time before they managed to fix it but it got sorted out in the end. Other than some downtime a few times (maintenance afaik) it's been great!
Submitted on April 1st, 2012 by Gafar Bashir - Faster Case Social Marketing Network
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Gafar Bashir's Review of WebHostingHub:
Well I was looking for the best hosting for more than 10 days (for my client project) reading reviews everywhere, finally I decided to go with these guys, what I can tell from my initial contact with their support and servers is that they really know what they are doing because I know what I'm doing. Fast, professional and welcoming, overall I'm proud to work with such support, because problems happens no matter what (everywhere and any time) but working with these guys, no more fear from any problem.

Thank you guys in web hosting hub I will recommend you to all my clients and friends and will continue with your hosting because you are the best of the best.
Submitted on March 28th, 2012 by Margaret Phillipson - www.Littledalefarm.com
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Margaret Phillipson's Review of WebHostingHub:
Sam D was very helpful!
Submitted on March 26th, 2012 by Jim Kolins - Atlantic Hypnotherapy Professionals
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Six Months to a Year
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Jim Kolins's Review of WebHostingHub:
Excellent support. Got a tech on the phone with no problems and he was very helpful in solving my issues. I have no relationship with the company other than being a customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a web hosting company.
Submitted on March 25th, 2012 by idit - to share
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
idit's Review of WebHostingHub:
I do have another account with a different company, but decided to buy my other domain hosting plan else where due to poor support. Here in webhostinghub.com I was answered in a very detailed manner to all of my beginners, somewhat annoying Q's. Thanks a lot, I really do feel I can contact support always and get a helpful reply.
Submitted on March 25th, 2012 by Jordan Seiffert - na
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Jordan Seiffert's Review of WebHostingHub:
Support Call: It surprisingly took almost 5 minutes to just find my account. The domain apparently didn't even come up.

After that was found, I was on hold for another period of time. Once I spoke to the support tech Jacob, he was extremely helpful in solving my problem.
Submitted on March 25th, 2012 by Victor Locken - Vicsite
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Six Months to a Year
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Victor Locken's Review of WebHostingHub:
The rep I spoke with recently was very knowledgeable and I found my experience with him to be pleasant and comfortable. It is nice to have a web hosting company such as Web hosting Hub that has courteous and professional people to assist novices like me.
Submitted on March 25th, 2012 by Dominick DiGioia - Crew 191
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: One to Two Years
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Dominick DiGioia's Review of WebHostingHub:
This host uses shared hosting services, and as such does not allow customers access to SSH shell access. I was doing database work on my mySQL database and my host got blocked. I contacted support letting them know of the error, and requesting they run the clear hosts cache command. After 45 minutes of being with them, they only opened a ticket. I forwarded them instructions on my ticket from mySQL's website on how to run the script with no response. I eventually had to spoof a MAC address on my router to force my ISP to give me a new IP. Now I can get in to my database server again, no thanks to my provider
Submitted on March 24th, 2012 by Kathleen Bullard - Nutreatious Food
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Kathleen Bullard's Review of WebHostingHub:
I was pleasantly surprised when the person I talked to not only could explain an apparent billing error but clearly give direction on why my website was being redirected and exactly how to fix it on another site.  Wow! Thanks - great work!
Submitted on March 24th, 2012 by Omar Zaher - Travel In Style
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: One to Two Years
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Omar Zaher 's Review of WebHostingHub:
Simply top notch. Quick to answer phones. Experts on the  phone with you , and extremely patient with all the  questions and details we throw at them!
Submitted on March 24th, 2012 by Dave Kranz - No Name Marketing
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Dave Kranz's Review of WebHostingHub:
These guys are great and pleasant. Kudos
Submitted on March 23rd, 2012 by Cathy Starr - Kiss-Quilting
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Cathy Starr's Review of WebHostingHub:
I've been in the technical support world for 40 years, but have not dabbled in web services yet. I was pleasantly surprised to see how accommodating web hosting hub has made it for the novice 'webmaster' to get comfortable with the options available.
Submitted on March 22nd, 2012 by william zander - zandersound.com
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
william zander's Review of WebHostingHub:
Support tech was patient, had a positive attitude (despite my noobiness) and stayed with me until the problem was resolved.
Submitted on March 22nd, 2012 by Pretty Veggie - PrettyVeggie
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Six Months to a Year
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Pretty Veggie's Review of WebHostingHub:
Have not had ONE problem.  Tech support is great!
Submitted on March 22nd, 2012 by Brenda Shaffer - www.heavenly-design.com
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three to Six Months
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Brenda Shaffer's Review of WebHostingHub:

After purchasing a new computer, transferring all of my files and disposing of the former computer, before I even had time to back up my files, my computer crashed.  I lost EVERYTHING.  Most importantly, I lost all of my passwords to every site I've ever been on.  No one could pull the information from previous backups on flash drives.  Web Hosting Hub responded quickly with much needed help in providing me with all of my information for accessing my sites. 

That was huge for me.  But I want to add, I have needed help with a few things when putting my site together, and they have been very helpful.  Their customer service is really great.  I have dealt with a couple of other web hosting companies that leave you on hold forever when you call or they bounce you from person to person.  Web Hosting Hub is just not that way.  They are patient, knowledgeable and courteous.  Not an easy thing to find.

All in all, Web Hosting Hub is a great hosting company.

Submitted on March 21st, 2012 by Jeremy - Lighter Review
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Jeremy's Review of WebHostingHub:
In the short period that I have been with Web Hosting Hub they have managed to prove to be a fine hosting company. Apart from the great package, their customer support is only a click of a button away and their agents are quick to respond to any query. Highly recommend! Especially for new comers in the webmaster game!
Submitted on October 6th, 2011 by Dhaval Dave - http://www.dhaval.in
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three to Six Months
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Dhaval Dave's Review of WebHostingHub:
Friends,

Today I want to share the webhosting experience my cousin and I had with webhostinghub. He has used webhostinghub for almost 9 months now and I must say that their services are outstanding amongst all available hosting companies. The most exciting features are their price, no downtime, reliability and support.
I remember once my website was not working and I was not sure what the problem was so I contacted their support team and within fraction of time...they resolved my issue.....the problem was my IP was blocked by firewall....well, it was a small issue but what I appreciate is their humble and real time support.
They also offer a free domain name with their hosting package so you can save a few bucks of registering a domain name. Most importantly they use Melbourne IT to register domains which is best in the domains industry. They offer average 99.9% up time guarantee but there is certainly not a downtime I have ever faced. So in short one should go for it and use their services. CHEERS!!!!
Submitted on April 11th, 2011 by Tracy -
Has Been With WebHostingHub For: Three Months or Less
Overall Rating: Support:
Uptime: Features:
Reliability: Value:
Tracy's Review of WebHostingHub:
Everything has been great with web hosting hub so far. I'm a beginner but I'm getting the hang of things :) Their support staff has been wonderful in pointing me in the right direction with getting my WP site going. Thanks Web Hosting Hub!!!
Web hosting reviews submitted by users are not the opinion of CastIronHosting.com but of the customer who submitted their review. We are not liable for anything resulting from customers sharing their experiences or opinions on our site. We reserve the right to moderate all review submissions to determine if they are appropriate for posting. WebHostingHub representatives may respond to user reviews by contacting us.

Pin It on Pinterest

Back To Top
Close search
Search